Privacy Notice
Estate Agents
Approved Estate Agents
CS Properties Cheralee Saby 082 464 7872 cheralee@webafrica.org.za
       
Earlgrey Properties Catherine Scheepers 082 522 8545 catherine@earlgreyprop.co.za
       
Eden Estates Featherbrooke Riaan Joubert 082 441 5319 riaaneden@global.co.za
Admin -  Alecia van Niekerk 011 662 2695 edenfeather@global.co.za
       
Dynasty Property Group Paul Smulders 076 758 0586 paul@dynastyproperty.group
         
Global Estates West Rand Hentie Crous 083 377 6624 hentie@globalestates.co.za
  Lelanie Booysen 083 271 1469 lelanie@globalestates.co.za
       
Jawitz Properties Camryn Becker 074 352 2226 camryn@jawitz.co.za
  Vanessa Bentley 084 479 5550 vanessab@jawitz.co.za
       
Harcourts Rhino Ryan Kourie 072 235 7794 ryan.kourie@harcourts.co.za
       
Leapfrog Property Group Charmaine Coetzee 083 327 5591 charmaine.coetzee@leapfrog.co.za
  Juan Smit 079 980 2911 juan.smit@leapfrog.co.za
       
Pam Golding Properties Estelle Smit 083 231 9691 estelle.smit@pamgolding.co.za
  Marelize Bruwer 082 578 9161 marelize.bruwer@pamgolding.co.za
       
Remax Masters Suzette von Benecke 083 459 3279 suzette@remax-masters.co.za
Admin -  Tasmyn Wyman 011 662 1035 tasmyn@remax-masters.co.za
       
Richardson Attorneys Inc. Susan Richardson 082 857 5834 susan@richardsonattorneys.co.za
(3%.com Properties)      
Admin -  Dale Wojt 011 662 1772 dale@richardsonattorneys.co.za
       
Seeff Antoinette Carstens 082 349 6882 antoinette.carstens@seeff.com
  Brian Franklin 082 888 2621 brianf@seeff.com
  Shirley Collins 084 313 7097 shirley.collins@seeff.com
       
Silvertree Estates Diane Garcia 082 802 0768 diane@silvertreeestates.co.za
Admin -  Paula Greeff 011 675 1190 office@silvertreeestates.co.za
       
Sotheby's Realty Letitia Kotze 071 677 4746 letitia.k@sothebysrealty.co.za
  Mareli Coetzee 082 498 2372 mareli@sothebysrealty.co.za
× Privacy Policy