Estate Agents
Approved Estate Agents

Arthur Baron Estates
Christo van Vuuren
076 556 1941 | chris@arthurbaron.co.za

Century 21 Roodepoort
Veronica Rei
074 191 2340 | veronica.rei@century21.co.za

Chas Everitt
Adele du Plessis
083 704 9787 | adele.dp@everitt.co.za

Eden Estates Featherbrooke
Riaan Joubert
082 441 5319 | riaaneden@global.co.za

El Roi Homes
Erika Els
079 283 4938 | erikae.elroihomes@gmail.com

Gaylin Estates
Annelize van der Walt
082 689 2906 | annelize@gaylin.co.za

Key West Property Experts
Mari Botha
082 333 4019 | mari@kwexperts.co.za

Leapfrog Property Group
Charmaine Coetzee
083 327 5591 | charmaine.coetzee@leapfrog.co.za

Leapfrog Property Group
Juan Smit
079 980 2911 | juan.smit@leapfrog.co.za

Remax Masters
Paul Smulders
076 758 0586 | paul@remax-masters.co.za

Remax Masters
Suzette von Benecke
083 459 3279 | suzette@remax-masters.co.za

Richardson Attorneys Inc.
(3%.com Properties)
Susan Richardson
082 857 5834 | susan@richardsonattorneys.co.za

Seeff Featherbrooke
Antoinette Carstens
082 349 6882 | antoinette.carstens@seeff.com

Seeff Featherbrooke
Shirley Collins
084 313 7097 | shirley.collins@seeff.com