MEMBER LOGIN
Cover Photo
October 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 10 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
September 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 09 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
August 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 08 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
July 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 07 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Cover Photo
June 2019

Magazine of the FHA
Issue 06 2019

Download Magazine (PDF)
Approved Estate Agents
       
Arthur Baron Estates Estelle Smit 083 231 9691 estelle@arthurbaron.co.za
       
Attorney Realtor Belinda Scholtz 082 448 1234 belinda@hs-attorneys.co.za
       
Chas Everitt Adele du Plessis 083 704 9787 adele.dp@everitt.co.za
  Nateli van der Merwe 082 773 7392 nateli.vdmerwe@everitt.co.za
Admin -  Zanel Lubbe 011 675 0055 admin.nateli@everitt.co.za
       
Eden Estates Featherbrooke Riaan Joubert 082 441 5319 riaaneden@global.co.za
Admin -  Anina Louw 011 662 2695 edenfeather@global.co.za
       
Global Estates Lelanie Booysen 083 271 1469 lelanie@globalestates.co.za
Admin -  Leonie Gerber 011 662 2401 admin@globalestates.co.za
       
Huizemark West Rand CJ Labuschagne 083 704 2042 clabuschagne@huizemark.com
       
Kela Properties Susan de Beer 079 483 7396 susan@kelaproperties.com
       
Keywest Property Experts Mari Botha 082 333 4019 mari@kwexperts.co.za
       
Khodebe Properties Khosi Radebe 061 588 5914 khosi@khodebeproperties.co.za
       
Leapfrog Property Group Charmaine Coetzee 083 327 5591 charmaine.coetzee@leapfrog.co.za
  Juan Smit 079 980 2911 juan.smit@leapfrog.co.za
       
Pam Golding Krugersdorp Marelize Bruwer 082 578 9161 marelize.bruwer@pamgolding.co.za
Admin -  Hazel Jansen 011 953 1878 krugersdorp@pamgolding.co.za
       
Remax Masters Paul Smulders 076 758 0586 paul@remax-masters.co.za
  Suzette von Benecke 083 459 3279 suzette@remax-masters.co.za
Admin -  Tasmyn Wyman 011 662 1035 tasmyn@remax-masters.co.za
       
Richardson Attorneys Inc. Susan Richardson 082 857 5834 susan@richardsonattorneys.co.za
(3%.com Properties)      
Admin -  Dale Wojt 011 662 1772 dale@richardsonattorneys.co.za
       
Seeff Featherbrooke Brian Franklin 082 888 2621 brianf@seeff.com
  Antoinette Carstens 082 349 6882 antoinette.carstens@seeff.com
  Shirley Collins 084 313 7097 shirley.collins@seeff.com
Admin -  Heidi 011 662 1810 ruimsig@seeff.com
       
admin | terms | © FEATHERBROOKE ESTATE - Home Owners Association - All rights reserved